Welcome to the NEW Cosmo3514Cheats! We have the trackers finished, new background and other stuff. Hope you guys enjoy! I know this post wasnt too long, but it justs summerizes everything I updated! I worked hard on the trackers for about and hour doing some typing, google image searching, saving, and other stuff like that. Welcome to 2013 and the new Cosmo3514Cheats! Enjoy the new year!

-The Cosmo3514Cheats Team



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    January 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    August 2012

    About Cosmo

    Hello, I am Cosmo3514. I have been playing club penguin sense about the 3rd aniversery. I joined a few weeks before. I am 10, and still play it. I love club penguin.
    I do play other games like Minecraft, Wizard 101, ROBLOX, and rarely BlockLand. When signing my name on here I do it all in light blue with a - (dash) before it.
    like right here
     | So I hope you like my
     | website. Enjoy!
    V
    -Cosmo3514