Hey guys, Cosmo3514 here and I havn't had any major updates (And wow, what a tongue twisting post name!)  I was thinking as I was looking through other CP blogs. Why dont I get a fresh new look? Like a new background other than all black, and even a new logo featuring Cosmo and my other account Crazysteve. I will post a new update on the blog, and on the home screen. Hope you guys like it when it comes out. I pretty much know I am talking to a wall right now, but I like updating this cause I like to blog, even though nobody is watching  :( Anyways, can't wait for the new update! It's gonna be awesome!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    January 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    August 2012

    About Cosmo

    Hello, I am Cosmo3514. I have been playing club penguin sense about the 3rd aniversery. I joined a few weeks before. I am 10, and still play it. I love club penguin.
    I do play other games like Minecraft, Wizard 101, ROBLOX, and rarely BlockLand. When signing my name on here I do it all in light blue with a - (dash) before it.
    like right here
     | So I hope you like my
     | website. Enjoy!
    V
    -Cosmo3514